Menu
956.279.6205

Main Content

Home » Finance

Finance

Finance Home America

7017 N. Main Street, Ste 300
McAllen, TX 78504
956.322.4440 office
956.367.1222 cell
Houston Dunkin – Regional Manager
houston@financehomeamerica.com

Willow Bend Mortgage

4217 N. McColl Rd. Suite 100
McAllen, TX 78504
956.501.5861 cell
Nancy Woolam – Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
nwoolam@wbm.com

Cornerstone Home
Lending, Inc.

Oscar Chow – Area Manager
956.821.9626 cell
ochow@houseloan.com
Africa Gibb – Loan Officer
956.227.3478 cell
agibb@houseloan.com
Academy Mortgage
Corporation
5117 North McColl Road
McAllen, TX 78504
956.683.6076 office
956.533.0636 cell
Bobby Dannemiller – Lending Agent
bobby.dannemiller@academymortgage.com
Prime Lending
213 S Closner, 2nd Floor
Edinburg, TX 78539
956.587.3679 office
956.330.5543 cell
Baudy Montalvo – Loan Originator
baudy.montalvo@primelending.com
InterNational
Bank
1801 South 2nd Street
McAllen, TX 78503
956.664.8479 office
956.207.2362 cell
Blanca L. Garcia – Mortgage Lending Manager
blanca.garcia@inbweb.com

Lenders for Foreign National Loans

BBVA Compass
3900 N 10th St, 2nd Floor
McAllen, TX 78501
210.240.9743 office
Orlando Hinojosa- Producing Area Mortgage Sales Manager
orlando.hinojosa@bbva.com
Lone Star Bank
450 North 10th Street, Suite 305
McAllen, TX 78504
956.661.0899 office
956.661.0936 fax
Ixchetel Romero – Senior Lending Officer
romeroi@lonestarnationalbank.com
InterNational
Bank
1801 South 2nd Street
McAllen, TX 78503
956.664.8479 office
956.207.2362 cell
Blanca L. Garcia – Mortgage Lending Manager
blanca.garcia@inbweb.com