Menu
956.279.6205

Main Content

Home » Finance

Finance

Finance Home America

7017 N. Main Street, Ste 300
McAllen, TX 78504
956.322.4440 office
956.367.1222 cell
Houston Dunkin – Regional Manager
houston@financehomeamerica.com

Vantage Bank

1524 N McColl Rd.
McAllen, TX 78501
956.664.8971 office
Charleen D. Solis – Mortgage Services Director
charleen.solis@vantage.bank

Academy Mortgage

5207 N McColl Rd
McAllen, TX 78504
956.683.6076 cell
Adriana Montes – Senior Loan Officer
adriana.montes@academymortgage.com

Cornerstone Home
Lending, Inc.

Africa Gibb – Loan Officer
956.227.3478 cell
agibb@houseloan.com
Academy Mortgage
Corporation
5117 North McColl Road
McAllen, TX 78504
956.683.6076 office
956.533.0636 cell
Bobby Dannemiller – Lending Agent
bobby.dannemiller@academymortgage.com
Envoy Mortgage
10496 Katy Freeway, Ste 150
Houston, TX 77043
832.875.5537
Trent Lawson – Loan Originator
tlawson@envoymortgage.com

Lenders for Foreign National Loans

BBVA Compass
3900 N 10th St, 2nd Floor
McAllen, TX 78501
210.240.9743 office
Orlando Hinojosa- Producing Area Mortgage Sales Manager
orlando.hinojosa@bbva.com
Vantage Bank
1524 N McColl Rd.
McAllen, TX 78501
956.664.8971 office
Charleen D. Solis – Mortgage Services Director
charleen.solis@vantage.bank